Officers for 2014-2015

Summer I
Summer II
Fall Officers
Spring Officers
Faculty Advisor

Rachelle Reisberg

Director of Women in Engineering

220 Snell Engineering

Northeastern University

Boston, MA 02115

P 617-373-3402 F 617-373-8504

r.reisberg@neu.edu

President

Ashley Tokarz

tokarz.a@husky.neu.edu

Annmarie Uliano

uliano.a@husky.neu.edu

Ashley Tokarz

tokarz.a@husky.neu.edu

Vice President

Jenna Hormann

hormann.j@husky.neu.edu

Anna Dastgheib-Beheshti

dastgheib-beheshti.a@husky.neu.edu

Jenna Hormann

hormann.j@husky.neu.edu

Secretary

Emily Spence

spence.e@husky.neu.edu

Ashley Testa

testa.a@husky.neu.edu

Emily Spence

spence.e@husky.neu.edu

Treasurer

Ana Aritonovska

aritonovska.a@husky.neu.edu

Rachel Shapiro

shapiro.r@husky.neu.edu

Lindsey Carver

carver.l@husky.neu.edu

Ana Aritonovska

aritonovska.a@husky.neu.edu

Rachel Shapiro

shapiro.r@husky.neu.edu

Fundraising Chair

Emily Zeisler

zeisler.e@husky.neu.edu

Julieta Moradei

moradei.j@husky.neu.edu

Chelsea Knott

knott.c@husky.neu.edu

Emily Zeisler

zeisler.e@husky.neu.edu

Publicity Chair

Hannah Coakley

coakley.h@husky.neu.edu

Laura Pagani

pagani.l@husky.neu.edu

Hannah Coakley

coakley.h@husky.neu.edu

Membership Chair

Anna Dastgheib-Beheshti

dastgheib-beheshti.a@husky.neu.edu

Tara MacMullin

macmullin.t@husky.neu.edu

Anna Dastgheib-Beheshti

dastgheib-beheshti.a@husky.neu.edu

Volunteer Coordinator

Mollie Dowst

dowst.m@husky.neu.edu

Paula Rooney

rooney.p@husky.neu.edu

Marie Mitchell

mitchell.m@husky.neu.edu

Mollie Dowst

dowst.m@husky.neu.edu

Website Coordinator

Mandy Devereaux

devereaux.a@husky.neu.edu

Meghan Bruckman

bruckman.m@husky.neu.edu

Quincy Cundiff-Kopplin

cundiff-kopplin.q@husky.neu.edu

Mandy Devereaux

devereaux.a@husky.neu.edu

SAC Representatives

 

Lauren Vogric

vogric.l@husky.neu.edu

Ellen Kaplan

kaplan.e@husky.neu.edu

Colleen Gallagher

gallagher.c@husky.neu.edu

Nancy Figueroa

figueroa.na@husky.neu.edu

Ashley Abaunza

abaunza.a@husky.neu.edu

Lauren Vogric

vogric.l@husky.neu.edu

Lauren Vogric

vogric.l@husky.neu.edu

Ellen Kaplan

kaplan.e@husky.neu.edu

Colleen Gallagher

gallagher.c@husky.neu.edu

Historian

Taylor Kalomeris

kalomeris.t@husky.neu.edu

Sophie Podhurst

podhurst.s@husky.neu.edu

Taylor Kalomeris

kalomeris.t@husky.neu.edu

SGA Representatives

Jennifer Rosa

rosa.j@husky.neu.edu