Academic Advisors

Candy Martel
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Student Services
220 Snell
c.martel@neu.edu

Rose Hill
Assistant Director, Engineering Student Services
First Year Program Coordinator
220 Snell
ros.hill@neu.edu

Roy Dalsheim
Academic Advisor
First-Year and Mechanical Engineering (A-K)
220 Snell
r.dalsheim@neu.edu

Joy Erb
Academic Advisor
First-Year, Industrial Engineering, and Study Abroad Programs
220 Snell
j.erb@neu.edu

Laura Kenney
Academic Advisor
First-Year and Mechanical Engineering (L-Z)
220 Snell
l.kenney@neu.edu

Tricia Lenihan
Academic Advisor
First-Year and Civil Engineering
220 Snell
t.lenihan@neu.edu

Lara Obadowski
Academic Advisor
First-Year and Chemical Engineering
220 Snell
l.obadowski@neu.edu

Erin Schnepp
Academic Advisor
First-Year
220 Snell
e.schnepp@neu.edu

Eve Young
Academic Advisor
First-Year and Bioengineering
220 Snell
e.young@neu.edu

Ellen Zierk
Academic Advisor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
442 Dana
ezierk@ece.neu.edu

Rachelle Reisberg
Assistant Dean for Engineering Enrollment and Retention
Director, Women in Engineering Program
220 Snell
r.reisberg@neu.edu

Richard Harris
Assistant Dean for Academic Scholarship, Mentoring and Outreach
Director, NU Program in Multicultural Engineering
220 Snell
ri.harris@neu.edu

Randi Katz
Administrative Assistant
220 Snell
r.katz-patrick@neu.edu