Healthcare Systems Engineering

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

cullinane

Thomas Cullinane, PhD

Professor of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
t.cullinane@neu.edu
617.373.4851

 

 

freeman

Susan Freeman, PhD

Senior Academic Specialist in Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
s.freeman@neu.edu
617.373.4954

 

 

freeman

Jacqueline Griffin

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
ja.griffin@neu.edu
617.373.2470

 

 

lin

Yingzi Lin, PhD

Associate Professor of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
yilin@coe.neu.edu
617.373.8610

 

 

sahney

Vinod Sahney, PhD

Professor of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
v.sahney@neu.edu
617.373.3831

 

 

sherman

H. David Sherman, DBA

Professor of Accounting (College of Business)
h.sherman@neu.edu
617.373.4640

 

 

sipahi

Rifat Sipahi, PhD

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
r.sipahi@neu.edu
617.373.6011

 

 

turkcan

Ayten Turkcan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
a.turkcan@neu.edu
617.373.2740

 

 

 

Affliated & Sabbatical Faculty

isaacs

Jacqueline Isaacs, PhD

Professor of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
jaisaacs@coe.neu.edu
617.373.3989

 

 

moran

George "Russ" Moran

Part-Time Lecturer of College of Business Administration


 

 

nightingale

Deborah Nightingale, PhD

Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics Department, MIT
dnight@mit.edu
617.253.7339

 

 

seiford

Lawrence M. Seiford, PhD

Professor of Industrial & Operations Engineering, University of Michigan
seiford@umich.edu
734.764.9422

 

 

 

Staff

abreu

Tom Abreu

t.abreu@neu.edu

 

 

 

goldstein

Suzy Goldstein

s.goldstein@neu.edu

 

 

 

benson

Sarah Benson

Events and Communications Coordinator
s.benson@neu.edu
617.373.8790

 

 

hyde

Laura Hyde

Associate Staff Engineer
l.hyde@neu.edu
617.373.2975

 

 

japhet

Noah Japhet

Administrative Assistant for Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
nnjaphet@coe.neu.edu
617.373.2186

 

 

mcneil

Christina McNeil, MS

Web Designer & Content Coordinator for the College of Engineering
c.mcneil@neu.edu
617.373.5649