You are here

Congratulation William M. Rand Award Recipients

April 6, 2017

Congratulations to Adam Perruzzi (BSIE/MSEM'17), Andrew Baugher (BS/MS ChE'17), Anila Mehta (ChE'19), and Jude Arbogast (CIV'19) on receiving the William M. Rand Award. The William M. Rand Award is a prestigious honor that is conferred on a limited number of outstanding students, who have met the criteria of being active members of the Tau Beta Pi Engineering Honor Society and seek to positively impact Tau Beta Pi and the community.