You are here

Maheswaran to Serve on ASEE Award Committee

August 27, 2015

COE Teaching Professor Bala Maheswaran has been nominated by the ASEE President to serve in the prestigious ASEE Chester F. Carlson Award Committee (nationwide) for three years (2015 - 2018). He is currently serving in the executive board of the ASEE Northeast Section as membership chair and in the ASEE Engineering Physics division as program chair and chair-elect. He received the Engineering Physics and Physics Division ABET Panelist Certificate of Recognition for 2014-2015.