You are here

Success Stories

Ben Geilich, PhD, Chemical Engineering 2016
Murphy Wonsick, PhD, Computer Engineering 2020
Jay Shome and Andrew Smith, BS, Computer Engineering 2018
Alek Razdan
Alek Razdan, PhD, Computer Engineering 2021
Kritika Singh, BS, Bioengineering 2020
Mubashar Rehman, Chemical Engineering Visiting Scholar
Meryem Pehlivaner, PhD, Chemical Engineering 2018
Erin Provost, BS, Bioengineering 2020
Adam Perruzzi, BS/MS Industrial Engineering/Engineering Management 2017
Martin Bujwid and Louise Katzovitz, BS, Mechanical Engineering 2017
Liane Wong, BS, Electrical Engineering 2017
Julieta Moradei, BS, Civil Engineering 2016
Kelly O'Connell
Kelly L. O'Connell, BS, Civil Engineering 2016