Organizing chairs

Beatrice Tomasi, research engineer at the Mathematical and Algorithmic Sciences Lab, France Research Center, Huawei Technologies, Boulogne Billancourt, France.

Milica Stojanovic, Professor at the Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, Northeastern University, Boston, USA.


  • Giuseppe Caire
  • Joao Alves
  • Laura Toni
  • Marc Lelarge
  • Pascal Frossard
  • Paolo Casari
  • Mandar Chitre
  • Tolga Duman
  • Christophe Laot
  • Roberto Petroccia
  • James Preisig
  • Michele Zorzi