You are here

Graduate Student Services

Need help? Walk-In Hours and Individual Appointments

Each graduate program has a Graduate Student Services Advisor assigned to the program. To identify the Student Services Advisor assigned to your degree program, please see below.

Graduate Student Services holds walk-in hours during the Fall and Spring terms on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 2:00pm – 4:00pm for quick assistance. No appointment is needed.

Summer term walk-in hours are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:00-4:00pm for quick assistance. No appointment is needed.

When you visit the GSE Office, bring with you:

  • Your NUID (myNortheastern; not on your Husky Card)
  • Course information
  • CRN (5-digit # identifying course section), if relevant

Individual Appointments:  If you would prefer to make an individual appointment with your advisor, please email your advisor to arrange a day and time.


The graduate school of engineering offers a variety of services to current students to help ensure they receive the most out of their educational experience and are encouraged to contact us with any questions. Some of our services include the facilitation of registration, graduation clearance, administration of stipended graduate assistantships, and review of OGS forms for international students.

Most information for current students can be found by reviewing the links below.

Student Services InformationUniversity Graduate Resources

 

Boston-based Students in Bioengineering, Chemical Engineering, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, and Interdisciplinary


Student Last Names

Contact Name

Contact E-mail

A-B

Matthew Podgurski

m.podgurski@northeastern.edu

C-K

Haley Lyons

h.lyons@northeastern.edu

L-R

Natalie Russo

n.russo@northeastern.edu

S-Z

Sherry Wang

y.wang@northeastern.edu

Boston-based Students in Computer Systems Engineering, Cyber-Physical Systems, Data Architecture and Management, Information Systems, and Telecommunication Networks


Student Last Names

Contact Name

Contact E-mail

A-J

Stephanie Duhem

s.duhem@northeastern.edu

K-Z

Bailey Marcus

b.marcus@northeastern.edu

Seattle and Silicon Valley Students


Contact Name

Contact E-mail

Megan Sykes

m.sykes@northeastern.edu